Contacts

Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month from September to April, at 8.00 p.m. in Dreghorn Loan Hall in Colinton. See the map to find us.

We can be contacted by email:

          General enquiries                       info@colintongardens.org.uk

          Committee Chair                       chair@colintongardens.org.uk

          Secretary                           secretary@colintongardens.org.uk

          Treasurer                           treasurer@colintongardens.org.uk

          Membership enquiries   membership@colintongardens.org.uk

          Events                                     events@colintongardens.org.uk

          Library                                     library@colintongardens.org.uk

          Bulb orders                               bulbs@colintongardens.org.uk

          Implements loans           implements@colintongardens.org.uk

          Publicity                                publicity@colintongardens.org.uk

          Hall Officer                                   hall@colintongardens.org.uk

          IT and Equipment Officer     it-officer@colintongardens.org.uk

The membership form is provided for you to print and complete.